What happens if I am removed from an organization/ leave an organization?

When you are removed from an organization, or you leave it yourself, there are two ways what happens – in both you lose the access to the data and devices of the organization you left.

If you are still a member of additional organizations, nothing will happen except that you will no longer have access to the devices and data of the organization you left.

If you are not a member of another organization, an “empty” organization is automatically created for you, in which you can continue to use Proficloud.io. You will no longer have access to the devices or data of the organization you left.