I had a Proficloud.io account before, do I need to change something?

In short: No.

All changes will be done the next time you log into Proficloud.io. In your daily work with Proficloud.io you might not even experience any changes.

Here is a list of all changes in comparison to your “personal account”:

  • Your personal Proficloud.io-account will change to an organization with you as an admin.
  • All subscriptions moved from your personal settings to your organization settings.
  • Billing details moved from your personal settings to your organization settings.