Rename and Save your dashboard

Saving the dashboard regularly is important, otherwise you will lose the work you put into creating it.

It is recommended that you save the dashboard once at the beginning of creating the dashboard. In this context, you can give the dashboard a meaningful name and also assign the dashboard to a folder.

To save your dashboard, click on the [save icon] in the top navigation, on the right, and (the first time) assign a name and (optionally) assign the dashboard to a group.


Register for free

Log in here